My Dream Bedroom

It would be sweet to design my own bedroom. I would have a super tramp, a massive bed, a batting cage, a McDonald’s, a Buffalo Wild Wings, and a Swig.

 

1 If i had all the money to spend I world I would definitely put a batting cage in my room. It would be sick to have one in your room and you could just hit whenever you want! This is the first thing I would want in my room.

2 I would need a Massive Bed. I would need a massive bed to sleep in and to jump around on, cause if its big I could just make it a trampoline. Here is a link to get a sick bed

 

3 Lastly I would need a food place i my room. If I had a Mcdonald’s or a Buffalo Wild Wings in my room I could have unlimited food that is really good. Also if I had food places in my room all my friends could come over and we could have Parties.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>